Our Foundation Repair Client Reviews are Loaded with 5-Star Ratings

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

I contacted this company because I had a crack in my foundation I noticed was widening. I was able to schedule quickly and they came to inspection my foundation. They gave me an estimate for crack repair and explained the process completely. Definitely would recommend calling them if you're in Kansas City.

Ryan G.

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Got our foundation repair handled by Jim and his crew and they did an outstanding job. They worked fast, were super friendly and kept us informed. Prices are fair to so I would say high recommend!
Ryan James Avatar
Ryan James
11/11/2023
We needed our basement waterproofed and they made quick work of it. Satisfied with the results and price.
Arnold Todd Avatar
Arnold Todd
7/13/2023
The crack in my foundation was getting worse fast and these guys did an excellent job scheduling me in right away. They were friendly and explained what they had to do well. Recommended.
Dustin Miller Avatar
Dustin Miller
7/06/2023
We were told a waterproofing for our foundation would do a ton of good for our house. Kansas City Foundation Repair Specialsts did the work and it looks great, keeps water out, and it didn't cost a fortune. The crew was friendly and professional too.
Camilla Jones Avatar
Camilla Jones
8/13/2022
Foundation issues were apparant at our new house, but we didn't know where to begin. We took our problems to Kansas City Foundation Repair Specialists and they took care of the rest. It was quick and the price was reasonable.
Jill French Avatar
Jill French
8/13/2022
We were worried that our house was beyond the level of repair, but a house leveling by Kansas City Foundation Repair Specialists fixed it right up! The crew was professional and clean and we couldn't be more satisfied.
Alan Holland Avatar
Alan Holland
8/13/2022
Recently, I had my foundation repaired by this company and it was a great experience. They came to my house on time, were very professional, and did excellent work. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family members who are in need of foundation repair in Kansas City area!
Shelley Gonzales Avatar
Shelley Gonzales
10/13/2021
The work site crew was very polite, professional, and punctual, they finished the project within a week. and were able to answer all my questions and give me progress updates multiple times a day.
Thelma Sims Avatar
Thelma Sims
10/13/2021
Fantastic company to work with! We had a huge problem with our foundation that needed repairs, and these guys explained exactly what was wrong and fixed the foundation with leveling techniques. Highly recommend!
John S. Avatar
John S.
5/17/2021

Expert Foundation Repair You Can Rely On

Make sure you're always on stable ground through rock-solid foundation fixes that last a lifetime.  Call us at (816) 327-9077
Copyright © Kansas City Foundation Repair Specialists 2024
clock-omap-markertwitter-squarefacebook-squarephonepinterestenvelopequote-leftyoutube-squareinstagramtumblr-squarehouzzcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram